كيف أغسلها؟

جميع مفارشنا تتميز بسهولة الغسل والعناية. انظر تعليمات الغسل هنا.

ماهي مقاسات المفارش الخاصة بك؟

جميع المقاسات مدرجة في صفحة المنتج.

ماهي فوائد مفارش Zain Living المصنوعة من قماش البامبو؟

على غرار المنسوجات الأخرى، هناك عدة مستويات للجودة من السيء حتى الممتاز، وهذا الأمر ينطبق على أقمشة البامبو أيضاً. في Zain Living نحن نهتم فقط بإنتاج أقمشة بامبو بجودة ممتازة. في Zain Living قطعنا شوطاً من خلال الشهادات والتحقق المباشر من أن نسيج البامبو والألياف الخاص بنا مضاد للحساسية بشكل طبيعي، طارد للبق والعث والبكتريا. إنه منظم لدرجة الحرارة أيضاً من خلال إمتصاصه للرطوبة وتبديدها أثناء النوم. تحت مفرشنا سوف تنام بدرجة رطوبة أقل 50% وحوالي 1 درجة مئوية أبرد من المفارش الأخرى.

كيف تستطيع مفارش Zain Living التصدي للبكتيريا؟

البكتيريا تزدهر في الرطوبة، ومفارشنا لا تحتفظ بالرطوبة مثل القطن. كما أنه تم إختبارها حتى لا تكون بيئة حاضنة للبكتريا العقدية. أما مفارش السرر المصنوعة من القطن والبوليستر تترطب عند التعرق أثناء الليل، مما يجعلها دافئة ورطبة، وهذه هي البيئة المثالية لنمو البكتيريا. أقمشة Zain Living المصنوعة من البامبو لا تحتفظ بالرطوبة وهي أكثر تهوية ونظافة.

هل لديكم خصومات حالياً؟

من حين لآخر نقدم عروض ترويجية وخصومات يتم تسليمها عبر البريد الإلكتروني، اشترك في قائمة البريد الإلكتروني لدينا في أسفل هذه الصفحة لاستلامها أيضاً.

متى سيتم شحن طلبيتي؟ هل سوف احصل على رقم تتبع؟

يتم شحن الطلبيات عادة خلال 48 ساعة عمل بعد إنهاء عملية الشراء وغالباً يتم شحن الطلبيات خلال ٢٤ ساعة. سيتم إرسال رقم التتبع إليك تلقائيا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد شحن منتجك.

هل تقدمون خصومات لطلبيات الجملة؟

من فضلك قم بالتواصل معنا من خلال sales@zainliving.com فيما يتعلق بطلبيات الجملة.

هل يمكنك تغيير عنوان الشحن الخاص بطلبيتي؟

إذا لم يتم شحن الطلبية، يمكننا تغيير العنوان. في حال أن الطلبية قد تم شحنها بالفعل، تغيير العنوان سيكون متاحاً مقابل رسوم تقررها شركة الشحن. من فضلك قم بالتواصل معنا بشكل مباشر من خلال support@zainliving.com لطلب تغيير العنوان.

متى اقوم بغسل مفرش السرير الخاصة بي؟

نوصي بغسل المفرش مرة في الأسبوع. عدم غسلها أسبوعياً يؤدي إلى إصفرار النسيج الذي ينتج عن طريق الزيوت الطبيعية التي تفرزها أجسامنا.

هل يوجد أقمشة لا تتجعد؟

نعم. البوليستر أو الأقمشة المعالجة كيميائيا.

How do I wash them?

All of our bedding is easy to wash and easy to care for.  Washing instructions are here.

What are the dimensions of your bamboo bedding sets?

All The dimensions are listed on the product page.

What are the benefits of Zain Living's bamboo bedding?

Similar to other textiles, there are various levels of quality from bad all the way up to incredible, this is not different when it comes to bamboo fabric. At Zain Living we only focus on producing the incredible quality of bamboo beddings and avoid any shortcuts. At Zain Living, we have gone great lengths through certifications and first hand verifications that our bamboo fabric and fiber is naturally hypoallergenic, inhospitable to bed bugs, dust mites and bacteria. It is temperature regulating as well, by wicking moisture when you sleep. Under our bedding you sleep at least 50% less humid and around 1°C cooler.

How does your bedding repel bacteria?

Bacteria thrives in moisture, our bedding does not retain moisture like cotton does. They also have been tested to be inhospitable to bacteria such as streptococcus. Cotton and polyester beddings become damp when you sweat at night, making them warm and moist which is the perfect environment for bacteria to thrive. Zain Living’s bamboo does not retain this type of humidity, its more breathable and cleaner too.

Do you have discounts going on right now?

From time to time we do offer promotions that are delivered via email, so sign up for our email list at the bottom of this page to receive them too! 

How soon will my order ship? Will I get a tracking number?

Orders typically ship within 48 business hours of being placed, often within 24 hours. Tracking number will be emailed to you automatically the moment your product ships.

Do you offer volume discount if I purchase a lot?

Please contact us at sales@zainliving.com regarding volume orders.

Can you change the shipping address of my order?

If the order hasn’t shipped yet, we can change the address. If it has shipped already, an address change is possible for a fee depending on the shipping company. Please contact us immediately at support@zainliving.com for a change of address request.

What's your return policy?

See our Return Policies and Guidelines.

How often should I wash my sheets?

We recommend once a week. Not washing your sheets on a weekly basis my result in your natural oils setting into the fabric which causes yellowing.

Is there such a thing as “wrinkle-free” sheets?

Yes. Polyester or chemically treated fabrics.