تفاصيل السرير

اللحاف

اللحاف هو عبارة عن كيس مسطح ناعم مليء بالداون ، الريش ، الحرير ، الصوف أو البدائل الصناعية . نوصي بإستخدام الألحُف ببنية baffle box للحفاظ على الحشوة من التكتل ، ويفضل أن تكون طبقة الغطاء الخارجي ناعمة ليبقى خفيفا وجيد التهوية على جسدك .

ستكون لُحُف Zain Living متاحة للشراء في نهاية العام .

بيت اللحاف

بيت اللحاف يحمي اللحاف، وهو مماثل لبيت الوسادة الذي يحميها. بيت اللحاف عبارة عن قطعة تجعل من سريرك أجمل.. لأن سريرك هو النقطة المحورية في غرفة نومك، فأنت تريد أن تقع في الحب مع لون غطاء لحافك. نصيحة: قيامك بإختيار لون سادة لغطاء لحافك يعمل مثل لوحة فنية تعطي العديد من الإحتمالات لتزيين سريرك بالبطانيات المُزخرفة والمنقوشة ، والوسائد والأوشحة .

إشتري بيت لحاف البامبو من هنا .

الشرشف

عدد الغرز مهم ولكنه ليس القصة بأكملها ، هناك ثلاث مكونات رئيسية هامة لتكوين الشراشف ذات الجودة العالية :

  1. القماش. في Zain Living ، الشراشف الخاصة بنا مصنوعة 100% من ألياف البامبو فسكوز .
  2. الحياكة. جميع الشراشف الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من نسيج sateen المريح لمنحه نعومة لا تُضاهى .
  3. عدد الغرز. صًممت الشراشف الخاصة بنا بعدد 300 غرزة ، لتحقيق أقصى درجة من النعومة مع جعلها اخف وزنا ، واكثر تهوية ومتانة .

إشتري اطقم شراشف البامبو من هنا .

البطانية

البطانية وتعرف ايضا بـ comforter او غطاء السرير ؛ هي عبارة عن قطعة متعددة الإستخدامات ، يمكن وضعها أسفل السرير أو أعلى اللحاف ، لإضافة طبقة إلى السرير وتشكيله . يمكن ان تكون سميكة ويتم إضافتها الى اللحاف كطبقة إضافية لتمنح الدفء في ليالي الشتاء الباردة .

الوشاح

غالباً ما تكون الأوشحة مزخرفة بالألوان أو بالزخارف، تستخدم بشكل إضافي للتدفئة أو لتزين السطح الخارجي للسرير. فكر بالأمر وكأنها جواهر لسريرك. أطلق العنان لإبداعك! كن جريئاً، إجلب اللون، الزخرفة أو الفخامة. أوشحة التزين يمكن ان تكون عصرية أو موسمية، لا يجب ان تكون دائمة. إنها أيضا طريقة رائعة للربط مع الالوان الأخرى في الغرفة. سواء كان الجدار أو لوح السرير أو الأرضية.

ستكون أوشحة Zain Living متاحة للشراء في نهاية العام .

وسائد النوم

الوسادة الرائعة يمكن أن تعزز جودة نومك. نوصي بإستخدام وسائد من ريش الأوز، لأنها ناعمة ولينة، كما أنها داعمة في الوقت نفسه، ولا تحتوي على اي روائح. إبحث عن طبقة غطاء خارجية ناعمة لوسادتك حتى تتمع برفاهية الراحة.

وسائد الزينة Queen

وسائد الزينة هي الوسائد التي لا تنام عليها. عادة ما تكون مغطاة بغطاء ذات حواف مزخرفة، وهي متوفرة بعدة قياسات.

وسائد الزينة الأوربية

الوسادة الأوربية مربعة الشكل بقياس 63.5 * 63.5 سم، تستخدم في الزينة وعملية على حد سواء ، تملأ السرير وتضيف له العمق والإرتفاع. كما يمكن استخدامها كلوح سرير إذا لم يكن لديك واحد، ستكون رائعة للإتكأ عليها أثناء المطالعة على السرير.

مساند الزينة

 مساند الزينة هي جوهرة أخرى لسريرك. أطلق العنان لإبداعك! كن جريئاً، إجلب اللون، الزخرفة أو الفخامة. مساند التزيين يمكن أن تكون عصرية أو موسمية، لا يجب أن تكون دائمة. إنها ايضا طريقة رائعة للربط مع الألوان الأخرى في الغرفة، سواء كان الجدار أو لوح السريرأاو الأرضية.

فراش الريش

فراش الريش (اللباد) يقع مباشرة فوق مرتبتك، يقوم بتحسين تجربة نومك على الفور. بغض النظر عن جودة مرتبة سريرك، فراش الريش سوف يعطيك شعور النوم على سحابة.

سيكون فراش ريش Zain Living متاح للشراء في نهاية العام .

إلهامات

أحجام أسرتنا

BED BREAKDOWN

The Duvet

The duvet is a soft flat bag filled with down, feather, silk, wool or synthetic alternatives. We recommend a baffle box construction to keep the filling from clumping and a silky shell to keep it light and airy on your body.

Zain Living Duvet will be available to buy by the end of the year.

Duvet Cover

A duvet cover is a duvet protector, analogous to a pillow and pillow case. The duvet cover is the piece that makes your bed beautiful. Since your bed is the focal point of your bedroom, you want to fall in love with the color of your duvet cover. TIP: Choosing a solid color duvet cover works like a canvas opening many possibilities of decorating your bed with patterned and textured blankets, throws and pillows.

Buy our bamboo duvet cover here.

The Sheets

It’s not all about thread count! the 3 equally important components of a high quality sheet are:

  1. Fabric. At Zain Living our sheets are made of premium 100% bamboo viscose fibers.
  2. Weave. All our sheets are made of a comfortable sateen weave to give it unrivaled softness.
  3. Thread count. Our sheets are constructed of 300-thread-count to maximize softness while keeping the sheets lightweight, breathable and durable.

Buy our bamboo sheet set here.

The Blanket

The blanket, also known as a comforter or coverlet, is a versatile piece that can be laid at the foot of the bed, on top of the duvet, to add layer and texture. It can be thick and added to the duvet as an extra layer of warmth on cold winter nights.

Throw

A throws is often in decorative color and/or pattern, used for extra warmth and decoration on the outside of the bed. They are a statement on your bed. Think of it like the jewelry of your bed. Unleash your creativity! Be bold, bring color or texture or opulence. Decorative throws can be trendy or seasonal and they don’t have to be permanent. It’s also a great way to tie in other colors in the room. whether it’s the wall, headboard or floor.

Zain Living Throws will be available to buy by the end of the year.

Sleeping Pillows

A great pillow can transform the quality of your sleep. We recommend goose down pillows because they’re soft and malleable, and at the same time supportive, and down has no odor. Look for a silky shell to prevent crunching.

Decorative Queen Pillows

The decorative pillows are the pillows you do not sleep on. They are typically covered with a flanged pillow sham, and are available in different sizes.

Decorative European Pillows

The Euro pillow is a 63.5 cm x 63.5 cm (25″ x 25″)  square that is both decorative and practical, it fills out the bed by adding depth and height. They also double as a headboard if you don’t have one and are great to lean against while reading in bed.

Decorative Cushions

This is another statement on your bed. Think of it like the jewelry of your bed. Unleash your creativity! Be bold, bring color or texture or opulence. Decorative cushions can be trendy or seasonal and they don’t have to be permanent. It’s also a great way to tie in other colors in the room. whether it’s the wall, headboard or floor.

Featherbed

A featherbed lies directly on your mattess beneath the mattress protector, instantly transforming your sleep experience. It even makes the most inferior mattress feel like you’re sleeping on a cloud.

Zain Living Duvet will be available to buy by the end of the year.

INSPIRATIONS

OUR BED SIZES